Jump to content

josolomo

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About josolomo

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Redwood City, California, United States
  1. If I have a unit of Fakyeli embarked in an Airborne Transport and the platoon has the "Air Cavarly" special rule, and I do a March Move with the Helicopter, then disembark the Fakyeli and then move again - does this count as a March Move for the Fakyeli squad? Since they have the Assault rule, this means their March Move cannot be reacted to - which is what I would like.
×
×
  • Create New...