RITR Refit and Expand Fleet Question in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions Posted March 23 I do have a question on timing though... You gain the rewards in Step 3, but say your fleet is already near 250? can your rewards go over 250? and then you drop things to go down below in Step 5? Page 18 says after deciding what is equipped or not, that "Upgrade cards that are not equipped are set aside and can be equipped during a later campaign turn, but still count toward a player's fleet-value total." And the fleet value-total cap is always 250... So in step 3, if you are too close to 250, can you not claim any rewards unless you dropped stuff in the prior round's step 5?