Jump to content

mRgUnN

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About mRgUnN

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , North Carolina, United States
  1. I have some combat questions that are perplexing me: How many rounds of can combat occur? After the initial round of combat of the Example Battle presented on pages 018 and 019 of the rule book, bcan the the USA player choose to continue attacking, using with the remaining Bomber and Partisan unit, or is the battle considered resolved after only 1 round of combat? How many units from adjacent territories can assumed to be in combat position and attack a single adjacent territory? The Eastern Player wants to attack Detroit. Starting setup: The USA Player starts with the following units: 6 Units in Detroit 3 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Helicopters 1 Laser (Does not count towards 5 unit limit) The Eastern Invader player starts with the following units: Chicago 1 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tank 2 Helicopters Indianapolis: 1 Infantry Cleveland 1 Infantry Pittsburgh 2 Bombers 1 Inf 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tanks Eastern Invader Play Sequence: Reinforcements Phase: All reinforcements placed. Declare Battles Action: Eastern player places a Combat battle marker on the Detroit territory. Maneuvers Action: Eastern player maneuvers the following units: The following units Maneuver from Pittsburgh into Cleveland 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tanks 1 Infantry The following units Maneuver from Pittsburgh into Detroit 2 Bombers The following units Maneuver from Chicago into Indianapolis 1 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tank 1 Helicopters After the Maneuvers Action the map looks like the following: The USA player now has: Detroit: 3 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Helicopters 1 Laser 2 Eastern Invader Bombers The Eastern Invader player has the following units: Chicago: 1 Helicopters Indianapolis in combat position: 2 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tank 1 Helicopters Cleveland in combat position: 1 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tanks Pittsburgh 1 Infantry Combat Action: It is now the Combat Action phase, can all of the following Eastern Invader units now attack Detroit? Eastern Invader units from Indianapolis into Detroit: 2 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tank 1 Helicopters Eastern Invader units from Cleveland into Detroit: 1 Infantry 1 Mobile Unit 1 Tanks Eastern Invader 2 Bomber units already in the Detroit Thanks for your help! mRgUnN!
×
×
  • Create New...