Jump to content

godmiles

Members
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About godmiles

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Durham, 0, United States
  1. Sorry, i realize this question has been answered in the Archives. It has been said that the corp chooses.
  2. When this phrase is encountered, I am confused as to which program gets trashed. Who chooses? Does it matter which card it is on? It seems that Agressive Secretary (the ambush from HB) says: " If YOU pay 2 monies when the runner accesses Agressive Secretary, trash 1 program for each advancement token on Aggressive Secretary." This makes me think that in this case, the corp chooses. But what if "trash 1 program." is a subroutine (as in Rototurret). It seems vague as to who selects the program.
  3. So the Corp doesn't get to see it either then, right?
  4. If your memory is full, and you play the card Daemon, what happens? Assuming at least 1 point of memory is not an icebreaker.
  5. oops, lag. sorry for the double post.
  6. If the runner is playing the virus deck, and trashes the top card of R&D, which happens to be an agenda, does the runner score it?
  7. If the runner is playing the virus deck, and trashes the top card of R&D, which happens to be an agenda, does the runner score it?
×
×
  • Create New...