Jump to content

IceCreep

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About IceCreep

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Miami, Florida, United States
  1. Yes, but the rules state that the WC have to be flying in order to use his fists agaist a flying aircraft. So, there is some limitations on the vertical range of those close combat weapons. Should we asume the same for ground targets while flying? Don't you think there's a little bit of a contradiction in the rules?
  2. That was exactly what I was thinking. I thought this was going to be on the new FAQ.
  3. Hey everyone! What if a helicopter gets damaged and can't do a march move based on the aircraft damage table. Is it still able to move and use it's bombs? Does that count as a march move or is it just move-attack? Thanks!
  4. Hi guys, Got a question while using Winter Child. Does he have to be on the ground to attack infantry units? Or even if he is flying he still gets to attack them? i couldn't find anything about it on the rules. Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...