Jump to content

noahbird

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About noahbird

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    San Francisco, California, United States
  1. I'm curious how other players would see this scenario… I had two Magic Stones in-play allowing me movement of 5 (+1 for each card) for each turn. I wanted to also lay down a Powerstone thinking it would be +1 of each Magic Stone granting me 7 moves per turn. Another player argued that the Powerstone says it effects "Magic Cards" and that my Magic Stones were objects and not spells, therefor not "magic cards" but I think he's wrong. Looking at the rule book on page 9 (http://fantasyflightgames.com/ffg_content/wiz-war/WizWar_Rulebook%20v1-12%20low.pdf) it clearly describes ALL cards as "Magic Cards". Any thoughts? Thanks!
×