Jump to content

youngblade13

Members
  • Content Count

    14
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About youngblade13

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    akron, Ohio, United States
  1. I am playing this as if ghoul is at full health he will take rads. but other wise he wont he would be too strong otherwise.
  2. ok question…when we do a edge battle and all attckers and defenders are done.now i got another attacker to go after another objectivedo do we do another edge battle or was the first one done for the whole round ty and love the game =)
  3. one, are you allowed,i say yes. two, you both can have same character out at same time but can not take or control if you do,plz help not sure ty guys .and anyother rules that might apply.
  4. can i split up paying cost to bring out a creature,like take two of radagast and two of legolas for a 4 cast bird?..ty +)
  5. creature.eagle.put hero back into play with one wound token into play and put eagle in my hand..one time per game..if i have 2 or 3 in my deck and i do it once the eagle dies i get another one out can i do it again or is it once for all 3..thinking yes but hopeing no =)..ok ty.
  6. ok question,why would i use this unless i can choose myself.if not then i would loose a character in a two player game?need help ty..love this game =)
  7. ok question,why would i use this unless i can choose myself.if not then i would loose a character in a two player game?need help ty..love this game =)
  8. ok guys question..dark knowledge,its says exhaust dark knowledge to look..when i do this do i have to tap my hero also or just the dark card..ty.fyi your thinking of buying this game…DO IT =).
  9. when one of my heros die,do i loose the resorces he has on him….ty.
×
×
  • Create New...