Jump to content

richholling

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About richholling

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Wokingham, Berkshire, United Kingdom
  1. This has come up in our group a number of times. Some action cards say remove a ship, is a fighter a ship for these purposes?
  2. I control the MR system and all systems adjacent to it. I "control" a system if I have at least one (non-fighter) ship there and I control every planet in the system = 3 vp For the above objective do "empty" systems( withour planets) still need to be occupied?
  3. If you have both Dacxive Animators or Gen Synthesis, do you roll for 1 card and if that fails roll for the other?
×
×
  • Create New...