Jump to content

Majeh_XIII

Members
  • Content Count

    40
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Majeh_XIII

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Cleveland, United Kingdom
  1. i found the answer as has been asked before on a previous thread. and after re reading the faq a few times.
  2. I am unsure if this has already been covered or not but could anyone please confirm if i can have a imperial army that takes the imperial deployment card to have up-to 2 mercenary deployment cards which i then use of those slots for the mercenary deployment card to have 2 rebel units?
  3. I see so there is no longer a limit from what i am reading there so i can have a character who can have all the specs in both hired gun and smuggler if i wanted so long as i can pay for all of them?
  4. Hello, i am currently awaiting my rule book in the post and i have been reading the beta book, the beta briefly touches upon the fact that you can swap out specialisations, can someone please advise me as to how this all works? can we switch these out to different ones at a later date as books come out with new ones?
  5. ah i see it was a slight mis read on my part but it still answer my question as to if i would have the resources as to if she died when generating resources Thanks
  6. For some reason its posted my question twice, please ignore 1 of them
  7. I am not sure if this has already been brought up but i have to ask. Dark memories: - Enhance an enemy Character unit. Reaction: After enhanced unit has 1 or more focus tokens placed on it, deal it 1 damage. For this example it is placed on Mon Motha who has 2 resources and 2hp. If as the light side player I place 2 focus tokens on Mon Motha to get access to these reources while she has this condition, do I actually gain the resources or do the resources fizzle out becouse she dies?
  8. I am not sure if this has already been brought up but i have to ask. Dark memories: - Enhance an enemy Character unit. Reaction: After enhanced unit has 1 or more focus tokens placed on it, deal it 1 damage. For this example it is placed on Mon Motha who has 2 resources and 2hp. If as the light side player I place 2 focus tokens on Mon Motha to get access to these reources while she has this condition, do I actually gain the resources or do the resources fizzle out becouse she dies?
  9. I think it is possible to get away with not having to worry about resource matching if you, run pods that contain a lot of neutral enhancements and units then it should be fine, playing some events would become difficult, but if your aiming for a DS neutral trooper rush then you maybe able to pull it off.
  10. Thought so, always worth checking though thanks.
  11. This might be self explanitory but if i play wedge as an attachment does it still count as being unique?
  12. Me and a friend where discussing about a recent post about where you need to use cards that have the same pod numbers that match, so you cant use dagobah training grounds from pod 2 in if your only using pod one. yet we discuessed then the idea of how we try to throw your opponent off his game useing the affliation card, only a few limited pods have affiliation only, (currently assumeing that the smugglers and scum are generally played as affiliation only for most players). There are crrently no rules saying your affiliation card has to match any of the pods in your deck. so as the sets currently are at the moment includeing the current hoth pack there is no reason as to why a player would have to have a affiliation card that matchs, its always helpful for resource matching but could have a large affect with messing with your opponent. What are other peoples opinions on this?
  13. the multiplayer version is going to be such a useful addition as i will be able to get more people in my area intrested in playing
  14. there has been times i haved played where its been obvious i would lose the next turn so i usually inform my opponent point out how they would win, and do a play to show how i would try to prevent that then afterwoods, the opponent finishes his turn cos they have played a good game and i dont think its good sportsmanship my self to give in and deny that person the win they deserve but thats just me, usually afterwards we discuss the deck i used and point out where it failed and usually look at how to change the deck to try and win.
×
×
  • Create New...