Jump to content

jinks

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

Everything posted by jinks

  1. jinks

    Shield

    I was wondering if one could use 2 shields at the same time. I have looked around but can't seem to find anyone asking that question. The rules state the you can carry item equal to two hands so I would say you could carry two shields. But just in case there is a violation I don't know off. So can you have 2 shields equiped??
×
×
  • Create New...