Jump to content

pranger

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About pranger

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Quebec, Canada
  1. Hi there, I started a campaign with a group of friends last saturday and we started arguing over the backswing ability. Some said that after attacking one hero with the troll minion, the backswing ability could target all heroes adjacent to the troll. I think that unless you use the troll master ability " sweep", backswing could not target more than one hero. Minion backswing = hero affected by previous attack. Master backswing = all heroes affected by previous attack if sweep was used. Am I right? Thanks, Pat
×
×
  • Create New...