Jump to content

Yajirobe

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Yajirobe

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 07/04/1985

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  1. Hi guys, loved the new expansion, but a couple questions were raised while we were playing. 1- Can I Dispel (as in using the card Dispel) a Creature spell? It has the symbol for a neutral spell, but it summoned a being. If it is able to be dispelled, I assume that the creature is removed and if it is the Boggart, carried treasures just drop on the square it was located right? 2- Does spending movement points for activating a creature count as moving for purposes on the Stun restriction of move-or-attack clause? Or would only moving itself blocks attacking if you are stunned on a turn? thanks
×