Jump to content

Chris51261

Members
  • Content Count

    476
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Chris51261

  1. Hey all. I'm fairly certain I know the answer, but I'm just hoping for some outside input on a question that's been troubling me. Say I'm attacked by an enemy, and utilize a character such as West Road Traveler to defend, who has a defense stat of 0. Is the act of declaring her a defender considered defending, despite no damage reduction occuring? Or is the attack considered undefended? I would think the act would count as defending, but I'm not sure and can't seem to find any rulings on it. There have been a few shadow cards where the outcome of my game may have been different with an undefended attack as opposed to a defended one. Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...