Jump to content

GamB2

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About GamB2

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    DO, NRW, Germany
  1. Hello everyone. This is my first post in this forum. At first I´d like to say hello to everyone here. The question I´ve got is about the Orc-Card Squig Herders (Core Set #57) The Effect of this Card is: Squig Herders gains 1* while you control at least one damaged unit. What happens if I´m controlling 2 Squig Herders and 1 damaged unit? I alway thought that every Squig Herders gets 2 * cause the effect is two times active and effects every Squig Herders in Game. So if two Squig Herders are in Game the effect appears two times on every Squig Herders. In a German Forum someone told me, that this is wrong and every Squig Herders only gets 1* regardless how many Squig Herders are in Game. The Boar Boyz (Core Set #61) have nearly a similar effect but the effect beginns with the words This Unit ... which means for me, that there is a reason why the effect of the Squig Herders starts with the name of the card and not with the words This Unit. Can somebody tell me what is right?
×
×
  • Create New...