Jump to content

Goreshde

Members
  • Content Count

    49
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Goreshde

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
  1. Let me try to be more clear. Ship A contacts ship Bs side. Ship B is a large base and moves about 1 ship length straight ahead before bumping ship C. It is now in contact with ship A and C. Did it only overlap ship C? So can ship A fire at it even though they are touching.
  2. Ship A bumps ship B. Ship B tries to go straight but bumps and is not touching ship A and C. Can Ship A fire at ship B?
  3. Can I spend an evade token to cancel the crit Ten Numb made uncancellable by defense dice?
  4. If a Rebel players wins the Survival of the fittest mission to end the Constant Advantage Bane, how much influence does the Imperial player receive?
  5. An attack against one of my heros is declared. If I use Fuel Injection to block LOS to the hero what happens?
  6. Can I reroll the same dice more than once? For instance can I use Leading shots not get everything I wanted and then use Vader?
  7. In the campaign both the rebels and the imperials have an ability that triggers upon declairing an attack. In the timing rules it says the attacker's ability triggers first. The in the timing rules for the campaign it says the imperial ability always triggers first. Which one is it?
  8. I have a ship with Ador Tallon that has the squad command and the squad token. After I resolve the squad command I flip a squad over to not being activated yet. Can I then spend the token on my ship to activate the squad again?
  9. Does that mean Jynn can shoot him with quick draw?
  10. Thanks for the fast response but that does not help for this scenario. The Royal Guard (in this scenario) gets 1 action after every hero activation. Can he not do brutality because he has 0 activations and only actions? Can he do brutality every action because he is not limited to doing it just once per activation? Rules as written make it sound like he can never do brutality, but I want to make sure before we proceed.
  11. In the breaking point mission the Elite Royal guard gets 1 action after each rebel hero. His brutality is a special action. The rules say you must have an activation to use a special action ("Each figure can preform a special action once per activiation" implies you need an activation). They do not limit how many times you can do one per round, just once per activation. Can he not do brutality because he has 0 activations and only actions? Can he do brutality every action because he is not limited to doing it just once per activation?
  12. Do Shy.Ku and Notoriety affect Sterling's agenda point count for his ID's ability? What about the executives?
  13. If I install Overmind with no other programs installed does it get 4 power counters or 3? I am wondering if it counts against itself. Also lets say I have 1 program installed worth 1 MU and install overmind over the top of it. How many powered counters are placed on overmind?
  14. Can I sac my Logistics Officer for Apology Accepted? Officer is in the card's name and not a keyword on them so I am not sure. I think it would work like Hunt for Solo, where Han Solo is the name of a card and not a keyword so I still get the benefit.
  15. If a runner has no programs installed can they get past Wotan going through third subroutine, primarily does the sacrifice 1 installed program imply they must have 1 program to sacrifice? What if they don't have any credits and they want to get past the second subroutine?
×
×
  • Create New...