Jump to content

Emyr Thy King

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

Posts posted by Emyr Thy King


  1. Is it fine to use the civilisations from the expansion but strictly with the core set rules? For instance one of the Arabs' abilities is for each coin that's invested, they move one space up the culture track. Of course, in the core set there is no investment card deck so that ability would be void. It's not a major one, just curious.


  2. wootersl said:

    Well, it's just that everyone knows the British can't really win at anything. We Americans proved that. rofl

    Particularly with winning the Darwin award year-in year-out gui%C3%B1o.gif

     

    I do think it's strange that the British are absent. I'm sure in a future expansion they'll be included. Perhaps some naval bonus would be good.

×
×
  • Create New...