Jump to content

privateer5

Members
  • Content Count

    29
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About privateer5

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Bendigo, Victoria, Australia

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Hi all Honor Guard we released before there was indirect damage , Honor Guard reads 1 cost Support Action Discard the support from play to remove a die showing damage ( symbol for range damage or symbol for melee damage). So my question is can it be used to remove indirect damage ?
  2. A few friends of my are really excited by the new card REFUSAL Downgrade Damage symbols (all 3 of them) on attached character's character dice are resources symbols instead After attached character is dealt damage, discard this downgrade. They think it will halt my Vader/3 deck unless I have a downgrade removel card From my reading of the rules I can resolve my own damage dice against myself so it may slow me down but it's not a game changer
  3. Sorry if this question has been asked before If I have Hunting Witch in play Each time you play another creature gain 1 amber I then play Chota Harris Play: Lose 1 amber. if you do, you may forge a key at current cost I assume I gain the amber from the Hunting Witch before I lose it from Chota Hazri example I have 6 amber I play Chota Hazri gain a amber due to Hunting Witch so I would then have 7 amber lose 1 due to Chota Hazri play ability would be back to 6 amber then forge a key at 6 amber if that was the current cost
  4. privateer5

    FAQ

    Thanks guys
  5. privateer5

    FAQ

    Is there a offical FAQ that has a lot more questions than the ones found in the back of the rule book ?
  6. Just a quick question dose Cassian ability trigger with each die or only 1
  7. Hi all this was a topic of discussion tonight at my LGS . Can you resolve the same special ability twice on Yoda . I would have though not but the player said that he has seen it done in a lot of videos online and I couldn't find any ruling on it anywhere online . I know with Force Training it is in the rules that you must pick two different abilities so I would assume Yoda is the same but I want to know for sure not assume
  8. Hi all this was a topic of discussion tonight at my LGS . Can you resolve the same special ability twice on Yoda . I would have though not but the player said that he has seen it done in a lot of videos online and I couldn't find any ruling on it anywhere online . I know with Force Training it is in the rules that you must pick two different abilities so I would assume Yoda is the same but I want to know for sure not assume
  9. Sabotage 1 Cost Yellow Neutral Discard cards from hand equal to the cost of a support in play to discard that support . If you discard one cards can you only discard a one cost support, or if that one cards had a cost of five could you discard a falcon ?
  10. Hi all I'm just struggling to come up with a DS deck for a tournament this weekend , can't have any Lure of the dark side cards in it . Any suggestion
  11. Hi all I would just like to if there is anywhere I can find the deck list for the four decks that come in the core set , I think one maybe missing a card
  12. Hi all This may be a simple and silly question but can the LS play cards on the DS first turn best example I can think of is swindled
  13. Are there any pod cast out there about the game ?
×
×
  • Create New...