Jump to content

crwiths

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About crwiths

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Oregon, United States
  1. So what do you do with Old Wives Tales from the Hunt for Gollum? Would each hero lose a resource at the start of turn 1?
  2. I have 2 questions about starting the quest. Number one what do you do with a treachery card? Does it go in the staging area? If so when do you resolve it? Number two if a card has surge after being revealed does that card surge so that there are 2 cards?
  3. So what do you do when you pull a Hill Troll off the encounter deck. I had that happen to me last night. I ruled that I would have to go and get the other Hill Troll and add it to the staging area. Safe to say I got smoked very early. I am just wondering how do the rest of you rule that when it happens?
×
×
  • Create New...