Jump to content

mborda

Members
  • Content Count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About mborda

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 08/04/1976

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    martin.borda

Profile Information

  • Location
    San Nicolás de los Arroyos, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I believe it would be "Lost in Time and Space" in July, "Path to Carcosa" in August, and finally this "Echoes of the Past" will arrive in September.
  2. mborda

    Premium Figures

    Just to let you know, I found all my missing painted investigators minis in a Swedish online store: Legend. I'm from Argentina, but I was lucky that an aunt went a month ago to Sweden and bought them for me.
  3. Can anyone confirm which are the investigators? So far:Luke RobinsonDaisy WalkerMinh Thi PhanRoland BanksAre there 8 in total? Are these the missing 4? Or there is any surprise?Lola HayesGeorge BarnabyZoey SamarasHank Samson
  4. mborda

    will these be reprinted again

    I'd also love them to get reprinted. I am missing more or less 10 of them, though I've found some in a Romanian shop and bought them with some help of a local gamer. Also the new 4 investigators of MoM2E should be released (and that would complete the 52 investigators of the upcoming Arkham Investigators book). ...and a new expansion or mini-expansion to Arkham Horror with their investigator sheets.
  5. Will the latest book include a coupon for any promo for Arkham Horror, Elder Sign or Eldritch Horror? Martin
  6. Will the latest book include a coupon for any promo for Arkham Horror, Elder Sign or Eldritch Horror? Martin
  7. Will this book include a coupon for any promo for Arkham Horror, Elder Sign or Eldritch Horror? Martin
  8. What happen to casted spells when a player is devoured? Do they get discarded? Or they remain played with the dice on it? Thanks!
  9. mborda

    Multiple assist?

    1) Can you assist more than once in an adventure? (if there's 3 or more investigators in the same adventure) If you can... 2) Can you assist more than once in the same roll? (the rules are especific between focus and assist, but not regarding multiple assist...)
×