Jump to content

Lord Rogal Dorn

Members
  • Content Count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Lord Rogal Dorn

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , California, United States
  1. Also certain psychic powers get better if you use particular paths to power with them. For example Labyrinthine Conundrum from Tome of Fate deals an extra d10 intel damage per turn when used with Blasphemous Incantation.
  2. Yepesnopes said: Lord Rogal Dorn said: In our group if you score a crit against an enemy and you do enough wounds to past its soak then you deal a number of additional wounds equal to the crit severity. I know that this is a house rule, but it really makes crits a lot more fun and interesting. Also against PCs? or does it only work in the direction PC vs NPC? Cheers, Yepes That rule is only PC v NPC. When a PC recives a crit it is handeled normaly. Sorry I didn't make that distinction more clear. =P
  3. In our group if you score a crit against an enemy and you do enough wounds to past its soak then you deal a number of additional wounds equal to the crit severity. I know that this is a house rule, but it really makes crits a lot more fun and interesting.
  4. I would put crit the highest, then the rest of the list similar to what others have said. If you want a pretty good refrence for modifying weapons you could look at the dwarven engineering upgrades and costs.
  5. I was just wondering what kinds of gear people had and at what ranks they got said gear. Also how much gold people had at what ranks.
  6. In our previous game we had a bright wizard and no preist. In our current game we have a disciple of Sigmar, and an apprentice Gold Wizard. There is a slight difference in exp from people not showing up every time and out of career advances.
  7. Oh, I didn't catch that on the card, thanks for pointing it out and all your help.
  8. Thanks for the info. That is how our group thought it would work, but we were unsure. My question about casting and currying in the same turn is a little different from the answers I got. I was wondering if it really matters which one you do first. I feel its safer to curry after casting, but is there anything in the rules preventing you from currying first?
  9. When a priest casts an invocation and dedicates favor to the blessing but does not have enough to complete it, does the favor dedicated to the blessing count as being in your pool for equilibrium? Also does it matter the order you use curry favor and a blessing in the same turn? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...