Jump to content

Obfuscator

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Obfuscator

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Tennessee, United States
  1. Thanks for the replies. I should have thought to check for a more general rule in the core book. Perhaps one of my only complaints with the game is that every time I play I have to try to juggle three rulebooks to make sure we're doing things even vaguely correctly. One "compiled" rules set for all three sets would have some advantages.
  2. I've seen lots of discussion about this topic, but no answer to my question. Target ship(s) gets destroyed - check. Kat goes to sickbay - check. What happens to the Viper? Since the card doesn't say anything, you could assume: 1. It goes back to the reserves 2. It goes to the damaged reserves 3 It's destroyed. I could construct lots of arguments as to why any of these are "correct" but which is intended?
×
×
  • Create New...