Jump to content

TMob

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About TMob

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Nevada, United States
  1. I have a group of friends that have been playing for sometime now and we have come accross some things that we need help on. 1) When using the leaders varient rule, we had a question with the agents ability to act as a "Sabotage". If the agent is captured can the ability still be used because it doesn't say anything about abilities being used after capture and that ability may be used at anytime. 2) Can a shock troop be transported on a cruiser/dreadnought with stasis capsules or will it revert back to a normal ground force? 3) Can you use the brotherhood of yin's racial ability to swap resource/influence even if you have no unexhausted planets? So to stall would be the play instead. Any help will be appriciated.
×
×
  • Create New...