Jump to content

Polgara1

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Polgara1

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Overijssel, Netherlands
  1. On bgg someone asked the following question: Can you attack a Stronghold that you have already secured? (He is talking about his own stronghold!) I would think not (as there is no rule to be able to do that).
  2. Suppose you play Harvest in spring. In summer the card 'redeployment' allows you to take it back. Now you play the order card Mobilize. Do you get the supremacy bonus? My reasoning: No. The rules say: "When resolving an Order card, if it is the current player’s highest numbered card used this year, then he may use the Supremacy Bonus ability on the card in addition to the primary ability." and you have used a card with a higher number (it just isn't on the table anymore).
×
×
  • Create New...