Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Sokoov

  • Rank

Contact Methods

  • AIM
  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ
  • Yahoo
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Location
    Bydgoszcz, Polska, Poland
  1. Hi, I have one ittle question about ford and forest hex. In rulebook we can read "Movement: infantry must stop when entering". What does it exactly mean? When I move my, for example, green infantry unit for two hex can I still attack? Or "stop when entering" means that I can do nothing?
  2. Commander Discs are use in Skirmish Game. Both players reels one Commander Discs from commanders whose in-game. When you capture a commander which you have on a disc, you earn bonus points.
  3. For me, FFG should release big box with Night Watch vs Wildings or Others, but... also idea with Baratheon/Greyjoy is very good idea
  • Create New...