Jump to content

Archeantus7

Members
  • Content Count

    36
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Archeantus7

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://-
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Utah, United States

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I think the real question everyone here really wants answered is: Can we get some of that sweet Winter Soldier art for these new heroes?
  2. I think the bottom left's right arm is too skinny to be wolverine. Gambit? If it's not x-men then I think the 2nd silhouette is Iron Fist
  3. I don't have many games under my belt and i was wondering if there is an upgrade or combination thereof that would allow Mauler's ability to trigger multiple times in a round. "After you move, each squadron engaged with you suffers 1 damage."
  4. Carrion Drakes were great. Superb synergy with zombies and LT armed with Scorpion's Kiss. Thanks for the tip.
  5. This came up last night: Hugo is immobilized but is equipped with Elven Boots giving him a movement point, so he can still move one space. Shadow Soul with Dark Shift upgrade is in same space as Grey Ker. Can Hugo legally move into Grey Ker's space? You can't end your movement in a figure-occupied space. However, Dark Shift awards another movement point. Can Hugo move into Ker's space and end his movement in an empty space next to Ker?
  6. Army of Dal'zunm tonight. Does anyone that has run this have any pointers for the OL? Resources: I have all of the expansions except for Chains that Rust.
  7. When I was first learning the game I watched a how-to video that said that squadrons ignored accuracy icons. Then i finally read through ALL the rules myself and I don't see any mention of that. Squadrons can spend accuracy icons to sop use of defense tokens as normal, correct?
  8. OK. One more try then including my edits from above. ": For each squadron you would activate with this command, you may instead place and activate 1 of your set-aside squadrons within distance 1. It cannot move during this squadron activation." OR ": For each squadron you would activate with this command, you may, instead of activating a squadron, place 1 of your set-aside squadrons within distance 1. It cannot move during this ship activation."
  9. Sorry I must have been editing my post while you were replying.
  10. This upgrade is in my next game. I'm very new to the game so, if i understand correctly the two schools of thought would clarify the second paragraph as follows: ": For each squadron you would activate with this command, you may instead place and activate 1 of your set-aside squadrons within distance 1. It cannot move during this squadron activation." OR ": For each squadron you would activate with this command, you may, instead of activating a squadron, place 1 of your set-aside squadrons within distance 1. It cannot move during this ship activation."
  11. If a ship has command tokens equal to its Command value and it gains another command token (through whatever means) is that new token discarded or can an existing token be replaced by the new token?
×
×
  • Create New...