Jump to content

Tiemie

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tiemie

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 11/25/1985

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa
  1. Hi all A number of cards (e.g. Agasha Swordsmith and Secret Cache) state that you can search your conflict deck for a card. When you are only allowed to search for a specific card type, like an attachment in the case of Agasha Swordsmith, there is no problem. However, when you search for "a card" like in the case of Secret Cache: 1. Do you need to declare, before searching, the specific card you are looking for? 2. Or alternatively, is no prior declaration required, you get to look at those cards, take any one that you like and put it into your hand? What are your thoughts? What are the rule references, if any? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...