Jump to content

Mr Lictor

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Mr Lictor

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  1. Thanks for the replies. Odd that the sidebar got taken out, given that the Shadowhunter's special rule seems to be referencing it.
  2. Reading through Battlefleet Koronus, and I have a question about attack craft. Is it possible for a ship to destroy them (other than with turrets)? The Eldar Shadowhunter (pg 91-92) has a special rule allowing it to ignore penalties for firing on torpedos and attack craft, but I can't find any mention of how such a thing would be resolved. Any help would be appreciated, thanks.
×
×
  • Create New...