Jump to content

jbt

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About jbt

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Mount Vernon, Ohio, United States
  1. still confused. Does the rule on brotherhood tokens mean that although all units are considered active you can only move one of those units per token per turn? Or if you play more than one token you can move more units on the same turn. I own all the exspansions and enjoy playing them all, just confused on the brotherhood rules of movement. thanks
  2. Not sure I am playing the game correctly. It seems like the brotherhood pieces have an unfair advantage in movement to the point that after just one or two moves the game is already decided. As long as you have the flaming swords tokens you can continue to move your brotherhood pieces and continue to attack, but the lannister pieces are subject to just one move per turn. Is anyone else having this problem or am I just not understanding the rules.
×
×
  • Create New...