Jump to content

Largo The Stampede

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Largo The Stampede

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Valencia, California, United States
  1. False Contrition states "Play during combat after your attack deals damage." The rules state that if an attack is successfully blocked the attack does 0 damage. I also know that there are some other attack cards that on their own do 0 damage so does that mean that I can use this card even if my attack is blocked, or not? Also I was wondering if you can use multiple copies of "Superhero Blood Transfusion" in response to one attack decreasing the amount of damage by 6 instead of 3.
×
×
  • Create New...