Jump to content

Sir_Phobos

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Sir_Phobos

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    S. A., 0, United States
  1. In the core set there is no rules about Shadows, My brother bought to expansion sets that included shadows cards, and we now have some booster packs with shadows cards and shadows mechanics and we don't really know how it works. Is there an easy explanation or a web link to go to for the rules clarification of shadows cards?
  2. If a character you control on the board gains a power by either Infamy for the Lannister House, or by its abilities does the power modify the character's Strength at all? Or does putting the power on the character only keep it from being lost in a Power Challenge against you?
×
×
  • Create New...