Jump to content

Rezerection

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Rezerection

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Charles City, Iowa, United States
  1. Budgernaut said: Zembar_ said: Page 21, under "Squad Building In Missions": "The Imperial player chooses first from the available Upgrade cards." Grr! You beat me to it! I saw that when I was on the bus this morning and just logged on to post that. EDIT: And I say that all in jest. I'm not really upset that you posted that before me. Hahaha thank you for that clarification, I was outraged at first when I thought you were actually angry
  2. Ah, yeah thatd be awesome! I didnt catch that in the rules thanks for clarifying
  3. Why do the wiz war rules and card constantly mention creatures you control? There arent any cards that make controllable creatures that Ive seen
×
×
  • Create New...