Jump to content

thePREdiger

Members
  • Content Count

    259
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by thePREdiger

  1. How?! This leaves me puzzeled. We havent found a single item in our 7 scenarios and are now able to upgrade 1 item. We play Aragon + Beravor.
  2. Played all the campaigns and plan to replay it
  3. i feel you! I played against the same rebel team setup and I got utterly destroyed. Last mission is still due but I have an idea how this will go.
  4. the scale is different - put Verena Talos next to Tress, unless Tress is a giant race or something. alone her head easily fits 3 verena heads
  5. pretty heavy hitter then with 15hp and only 8 threat for the imperial in campaign mode
  6. Quick Question about ZEB: does his once-per-activation count as attack, although it isnt an action? so he wouldnt be able to attack twice in one activation?
  7. Pimped my tank with a blue LED hidden in the cavity of the body
  8. anything but Bespin Twin Shadows is surly the most suited.
  9. Why make yourself depended of what critics say? Did you personally enjoy the movie, that is the only question that is important. Rogue One was amazing to me - a war movie set in the Star Wars universe with a genious seamless bridge to A New Hope. They included old footage? Awesome, that small snippets of the Gold/Red Leader footage alone during the space battle made my heart skip a beat. TFA: I dont mind the similarities to ANH scenes, I see it as an foundation to bring in old and new fans for the next movies to come. If Episode8 is a reshoot of Empire Strikes Back then I will be pissed.
  10. Still have gazillion Star Wars CCG cards from Decipher ... never again
  11. Looking at my card pile of Deciphers Star Wars CCG from back in the days I dont see an upside
  12. I would really love to see a post here about a successful completion of "panic in the streets" as rebels
  13. We got totally crushed last night in "Panic in the streets" by the Imperial. He had all deployment cards down at the end, coz we couldnt keep up with removing (some sh*tty dice rolls) troops AND move citizens. Optional deployment in the beginning with elite stormies (-1 deploy due to endless ranks) with the +2hp attachment was a major pain. We tried to play around the panic mechanic and yes, we knew we could move all neutrals within 3 spaces. Recpapping this over and over again, I dont see a way to win this mission? Has anyone done it? To me it feels utterly broken.
  14. found it under condition: - The condition is applied after the attack resolves.
  15. Hi, can Davith Elso get HIDE during his attack through his char sheet ability (while atttacking), then use another surge to buy the 2dmg surge from his lightsaber and finally spend Hidden (also says while attacking) to buy another surge line?
  16. I normally add non-prerquesite Deployment, Supply and Item cards of new expansions to running campaigns (ofc with consens)
  17. This is my solution - all figures fit in the core and twin shadows and there is still room left (at the moment up to Lando). Each figure has a neodymium magnet (5x5x1mm) glued to its base, which fits almost perfectly under the base. With this I can achieve the best usage of space without having the painted figures rub at each other. http://imgur.com/a/HMBKs for the cards I use Sir Willibalds tuckboxes: http://sirwillibald.piratesoftatooine.de/?page_id=1823〈=en
  18. We are halfway through Hoth and it is balanced out - rebel/imp wins are equal. Rebels: Garkhaan, Verena, Loku, MD-19 Imp: Tech.Sup.
  19. oh i missed that one thanks for pointing it out but I wonder what the Forage Action does then on the rebel droid? it retrieves a supply card that it cannot use?
  20. sadly the junk droid does not benefit from the actions you get from Tech Support (Class Card) since it can only attack or move by command the +1 speed applies tho http://imperial-assault.wikia.com/wiki/Technical_Support
  21. EDIT: https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/fa/7f/fa7f6bb7-ca72-40b5-a2b4-9854ae23937d/swi30_the-grand-inquisitor.png quick rules question: the surges can't be used while doing the "Lightsaber Throw", right?
×
×
  • Create New...