Jump to content

Azgaz

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Azgaz

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Zagreb, , Croatia
  1. the faq says: The attacker and defender should play their Military Support Ally cards only after the other players have declared their support. This means that attacker and defender can play this card ONLY if another player is supporting them in this battle or they can use this card even if they are supporthing themselfes? tnx
×
×
  • Create New...