I've read the rule book inside out but can't seem to find the answer for this question (I'm probably blind). When are you able to send a unit questing? Is this an action (Can be done during any action phase) or can it only be done during your Capital phase?
Simple Scenario as follows:
In your Quest Zone, you have two units (A and B). A is currently questing and B is just sitting there. On your opponent's turn he manages to take out Unit A. All quest progress is lost. On that Battlefield turn, can I send Unit B questing and collect one quest resource token during my next turn or must I wait until my Capital Phase to send Unit B questing?