Jump to content

Fornax3

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Fornax3

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  1. from the FAQ: Q: When playing Melisandre, if my opponent has just used his last card on the battle, can I discard any one of his cards, or is her ability wasted? A: Because used House Cards are not picked back up until after all effects of the battle have resolved, her ability is wasted.
×
×
  • Create New...