Jump to content

Fredrik Winde

Members
  • Content Count

    119
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About Fredrik Winde

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Tønsberg, Norway
  1. Fredrik Winde said: Well, my question is kind of simple, im in the dragon tower, and i draw this card, well... do i draw the card from the orginal adventure deck or the dragon deck? There is a bigger chans for a dragon in the dragon deck, and i think they can`t mean this, beacuse then the chans of instant death is very high??
  2. Well, my question is kind of simple, im in the dragon tower, and i draw this card, well... do i draw the card from the orginal adventure deck or the dragon deck?
  3. There is a card in the dragon deck "place" that says something like: Draw 1 card from the adventure deck, if it is a Dragon you are killed. NOW, witch is the adventure deck in this case? Is it the orginal deck or do they meen the dragon deck? This happend in the dragon tower by the way.... And if you acctualy draw cards from the dragon deck, then the chans of instant death is about 90%???? Could this be right?
  4. A character cast a spell to force another character to draw a quest.... onley problem is that that character is already in the CoC, what happens now? Is this character forced to do the quest? if he can complete the quest is he teleported then? and if the quest makes him leave the CoC, he can`t anyway right?
  5. ok, but all of them had sleep tokens on themself, so that was -9, giving them a craft of 10 so i won anyway
  6. Fredrik Winde said: I land on a space with 4 enemies, One has the encounter number 1, so this is no problem. But the other tre has the same numbers, two of them has a + 3 to their attack score if it is the dragon king of their colours (and it is), they both have craft 3.... will this add upp to 6? giving them a craft of 9 total??? or do they not stack when fighting as ONE enemie?? the third enemie has a craft of seven and fight with them..... giving them a total of 16 in craft, or is it just 13?? Simple, can this +3 abilitie stack, when enemies fight as one?? [/quote All of the enemies had a sleep token on them, but dont know if it matters on the question above, i know their craft is reduces, but if they all fight ass ONE, and all of the dragons/eneimes had a token on them, does it matter, is theie any ability or something that changes, besides lower their craft??
  7. I land on a space with 4 enemies, One has the encounter number 1, so this is no problem. But the other tre has the same numbers, two of them has a + 3 to their attack score if it is the dragon king of their colours (and it is), they both have craft 3.... will this add upp to 6? giving them a craft of 9 total??? or do they not stack when fighting as ONE enemie?? the third enemie has a craft of seven and fight with them..... giving them a total of 16 in craft, or is it just 13?? Simple, can this +3 abilitie stack, when enemies fight as one??
  8. Ok, some questions 1: a character lands on a space, there is a dragon token (not the king) and a dragon card...... if the character choos to encounter the space insted he encounters the card/dragon card right? even if it is a dragon card that was drawn previusly?? 2:: if he chooses to confront the dragon scale he must dra an additionan dragon card and face booth cards right? So either way he must fight, but if he chooses to take the scale he must confront two cards? But what if he draws an avent or a place.....can he still fight the enemie that was on the space and still clame the scale? 3: if the above actions take place on the village, and there is already 4 dragon card and a dragon scale, and the character whises to confront the space, he must first confront all the cards in the space right?? (they where alla enemies from the dragon deck), even if he chooses not to confront the dragonscale? So, if the above is right, the onley differense is that you don`t have to draw an additional card if you choose the place/space? 4: And if you choos the scale you draw an additional card, get the token (if you win, against all enemies on the space) but don`t confront the space right? In this case it was not the dragong king.
  9. Ok, so the dragon bracelet gives you a strenght of 7 (even if your strenght is higher). you can not count any bonuses from objects, followers, spells or special abilities................ BUT, can you use the dragon scales??
  10. During a characters A turn (when he is about to roll a die in battle) character B cast the misfortune spell (character automatically rolls a 1) on character A.... Now, can the character A cast the magic shell?? "cast on yourself at the start or end of your turn. No spells or magic objects will effect you until the start of your next turn" Now, i belive that character A can`t cast this spell to neget the misfortune spell, since it`s not in the beginning or the end of his turn.... what do you think?
  11. WTF? The minotaur can`t stand up as a figure, it`s too heavy and falls too the side.... great design?
  12. YES! 2 red 2 green 2 yellow tokens, is a +6 to any colour dragon/enemie you meet
  13. Fredrik Winde said: Hello everybody! (sorry for the bad spelling) With the newest expansion, dragon, we have experiensed that you only stick too the orginal gamebord too hunt tokens all the time.... so for the dungeon and highland too be more envolved, more of the other cards and som pvp, we have created this rule: You must do the following before you can go to the crown of command and win.. 1. Defeat the eagle king, must go through the higland normally (riding horse, and teleport ec. is not allowed), if you are forced to teleport, thats ok. 2. Defeat the lord of darkness, also must go through the dungen. But same rules as in the higland. 3. Defeat the sentinel, and do one round in the middle region, still no teleport or ridinghorse, but special abilities is alowed, like add 3 to you die roll for moment is ok , but no ridinghorse ec. If yoyu are forced to teleport, thats ok. 4. And last but not the smallest thing..... you must do something we have come too call "the walk of shame".... when you reetch the CoC the first time (either by teleporting from the lord of darkness, or by walking in) you MUST RETURN, (like in the rules when you turning back, may do nothing, one step at a time) this gives the other player a chans to catch upp..... becuse often the player who gets their first is overpowerd. But this goes for EVERYBODY, everyone must do this, even the second player..............we found this rule very exiting and frustrating for all players....LoL. So, what do you think about this rules? OO i forgot 5. must have completed 4 quest, and have 4 quest rewards also.
  14. Hello everybody! (sorry for the bad spelling) With the newest expansion, dragon, we have experiensed that you only stick too the orginal gamebord too hunt tokens all the time.... so for the dungeon and highland too be more envolved, more of the other cards and som pvp, we have created this rule: You must do the following before you can go to the crown of command and win.. 1. Defeat the eagle king, must go through the higland normally (riding horse, and teleport ec. is not allowed), if you are forced to teleport, thats ok. 2. Defeat the lord of darkness, also must go through the dungen. But same rules as in the higland. 3. Defeat the sentinel, and do one round in the middle region, still no teleport or ridinghorse, but special abilities is alowed, like add 3 to you die roll for moment is ok , but no ridinghorse ec. If yoyu are forced to teleport, thats ok. 4. And last but not the smallest thing..... you must do something we have come too call "the walk of shame".... when you reetch the CoC the first time (either by teleporting from the lord of darkness, or by walking in) you MUST RETURN, (like in the rules when you turning back, may do nothing, one step at a time) this gives the other player a chans to catch upp..... becuse often the player who gets their first is overpowerd. But this goes for EVERYBODY, everyone must do this, even the second player..............we found this rule very exiting and frustrating for all players....LoL. So, what do you think about this rules?
×
×
  • Create New...