Jump to content

Zenmasterkel

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Zenmasterkel

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Texas, United States
  1. I'm getting back into the game after selling my collection. Is the Lost Realm a good expansion to pick up with the core set?
  2. On the first turn of a game, I assume that you start with a number of actions equal to your recovery value plus one AND you don't use the Recovery Phase on the first turn. In other words, if your recovery value is 2, and the total number of sphere your character has is 4, then you will start with 3 actions and not replenish on the first turn. Otherwise, all your characters would start with full action spheres. Also, is there a FAQ for this game?
×
×
  • Create New...