Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by johnzsigo

  1. Can I intentionally pick an action or item I know is going to be invalid during the resolution phase? There was a case I wanted to stay in the secret room waiting for the halo conference room to open up (which it did next turn). Could I have played the extract/download card again even though there is no data left in the secret room to essentially allow myself to stay in the same room another turn? It seems like I could??? I read the rule that forbids playing the Advance/Retreat while delayed but there was nothing about playing a card you know won't resolve.
  • Create New...