Jump to content

Magnus Maximus

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Magnus Maximus

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    tampa, Florida, United States
  1. Hello! I just got DQ a few days ago. Have played twice and had a great time. I'm a huge fan of games like Talisman, so DQ is right up my alley. I do have a basic question about doors. In my solo game last night, I managed to get near the treasure chamber. The hall leading into it was blocked by a door. I drew a door card per the rules, got into the treasure chamber, and managed to grab a few baubles without waking the dragon. On my next turn, I decided to exit the treasure chamber the same way I entered. Should I have drawn another door card? Or do you only draw them when the leaving the actual tile that has the door printed on it? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...