Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited


Everything posted by jozefr

  1. Western Invader has 35 Control Markers Southern Invader has 30 Control Markers Eastern Invader has 25 Control Markers From the Rulebook:" An Invader indicates a declared territory by placing one of his own control markers in the territory with the "Combat" side up. But what if all your Control Markers are already used? In that case you can not Declare territory and Combat? (it has happened to me) Thanks
  • Create New...