Jump to content

ventura72

Members
  • Content Count

    148
  • Joined

  • Last visited


Reputation Activity

  1. Like
    ventura72 got a reaction from mischraum.de in Blessing of Valaya, Assigning Damage during Combat   
    I have a question about using Blessing of Valaya and how it may affect how damage must be assigned during combat.
    If you use Bessing of Valaya on a defending unit before damage is assigned, will the damage assigned by the attacker have to include an additional 2 Damage before damage can be assigned to the capital.
    The FAQ states that enough damage must be assigned to destroy defending units before any damage can be dealt to the capital, if the attacker knows before assigning damage that 2 damage will be redirected due to the BofV, then I believe you would have to assign 2 more and only then can you assign damage to the capital.
     
     
×
×
  • Create New...