Jump to content

Marioosh

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Marioosh

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 09/01/1975

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    http://marioosh.5dots.pl
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Kościerzyna, pomorskie, Poland
  1. I have one question: 1. Will reducing power of a creature to 0 kill the creature? The questions has raised when my opponent had "King of the Crag" card played, (Brobnar: "Each enemy Brobnar creature get -2 power"). In my deck also was Brobnar and I had "Looter Goblin" card on table. My questions are: - Will Looter will be killed? - Can I play other Brobnar characters with power 1 or 2? What if they have "Play" abilities? In the rulebook is nothing about Power, especially where is no such case explained. I found only in damage section that creature is killed when total damage is equal or greater than Power. But does it mean that it has at least one damage token on creature to kill it?
×
×
  • Create New...