Jump to content

nevets2

Members
  • Content Count

    36
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About nevets2

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    LaggersGameCenter@hotmail.com
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Ocala, Florida, United States
  1. Welcome! Feel free to bring up anything you like. VG, and TCG!
  2. Welcome! What set did you order?
  3. nevets2

    Noob

    Welcome to the Forums! What starter Deck from BoD did you get? If Valor Form Sora then you have a nice start for an AGGRO deck.
  4. Did I miss something? Did you guys? Did he say... Despereaux said: All the world cards in my deck right now are currently olympia. My world count is 3,3,3,3,1. Good or Bad? You can't have 4 Level 3 Olympus Coliseum World cards in your deck! ...maybe I'm just too tired. But did no one catch that? ~Nevets
  5. nevets2

    $40,000!!!

    My wife and I would just like to thank everyone for the support! BTW I'm glad someone likes the puppies.... ~Nevets
  6. Having bought both two weeks ago I believe they were both pretty much the same. Save for VF Sora and WF Sora. I have since taken them apart. I am prepared to be corrected but I also believe that there is one different card in each... ~Nevets
  7. Okay, Capn says yes and Kiro says no. I agree with Kiro. But to clarify can you play two EQUIPMENT cards of the SAME name on VF Sora?
  8. Yes thank you, I had Fuu and Vivi. Forgot to mention that.
  9. I bought a BoD Booster Pack on August 26 and it had a complete set. So I guess if you find a store that has had a box sitting there then you will get the set, but I believe that every new box printed will have fixed the problem. ~Nevets
  10. Xigbar -6 Xaldin -6 Vexen -7 Lexaeus -6 Zexion -7 Saix -5 Axel -4 Demyx -7 Luxord -3 Marluxia -2 ~ -1 Larxene -7 Roxas -6 ~ +1 Xion -4
  11. nevets2

    $40,000!!!

    Thanks guys! Every thumbs up helps!
  12. Xemnas -5 Xigbar -5 Xaldin -5 Vexen -5 Lexaeus -5 Zexion -5 Saix -4 Axel -5 Demyx -6 Luxord -5 Marluxia -5 Larxene -5 Roxas -6 +1 Xion -4 -1
  13. nevets2

    $40,000!!!

    This does not relate to Kingdom Hearts but I am trying to spread the word. First let me start by saying thank you for welcoming me into the KH TCG Community and I can't wait to play some of you. My wife and I just bought our first house and we starting doing a Video diary of our 1st year in the new house. We put the videos up on YouTube and we have about 100+ people that watch us daily. Last month we saw a contest on YouTube through HP, the computer company, for a Grand Prize of $40,000! So we decided to enter. After 5 weeks of voting and thousands of entries from all over we made it to the FINAL round. This is the final week for voting and we need votes to help us win! We are up agains 23 other Finalist. I don't want to come off as spamming, that is why I posted here in Odds & Ends, but if anyone feels so moved we could use your votes. To help us out go to http://www.youtube.com/DailyEppersodes and click the video on the homepage. It's the one with the girl, my wife, in a blue shirt and you can't see her face, it's a rule of the contest. While playing it will ask you to give it a thumbs up! We need all the votes we can get and you can vote everyday! Thanks, ~Nevets
  14. Thank you I can now show my wife this so it wont become an issue again. ~Nevets
  15. I got my wife to play with me tonight! YATA!!! She was playing the BoD Wisdom Form Starter deck and I was playing a custom Roxas deck. On my first hand I drew Olette and Oblivion. So obviously I played her and equiped it. My Roxas is now a 15/1. Now I wanted her to continue playing and learning the game so I did not challange her for many turns. Then she drops Wisdom Form and a couple of turns later She trys to play 3 equipment on WF Sora. I told her it's not possible and when she wouldn't listen because Roxas was a powerhouse I tried to tell her Sora only has 2 hands so I would only allow her to play 2, and even then I couldn't see how, without the text on the card stating otherwise, it could be equiped as a second Keyblade. I want to make sure of this rule so neither of us learn the wrong way. Can a character equip 2 equipment cards of different names? EX: Sora with Kingdom Key and Olympia... Last two questions I promise... My wife wouldn't play her world cards because she had 2 Olympus Coliseum's and said that it didn't count to play the 2nd 1 on her next turn because she wasn't really changing worlds. Is that right? Can you play the same world on top of the same world? Last one... Do you have to meet any specific conditions for playing Dark/Villian cards on a world or do you treat them like Dark/Heartless where as long as they meet the total world levels add up you can play them? And does the Dark levels add up as well? Like Olympus coliseum Level 1 played twice would have a total level of 2 but would I be able to play two heartless on it? Thanks for the clearification, ~Nevets
×
×
  • Create New...