Jump to content

lfx

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

Posts posted by lfx


  1. Dark Young said:

     

    The card "Paul Lemond" states that he gains all of that characters printed icons. When a card refers to somethings printed icons it means ONLY the ones physically printed on the cards. It does not affect any given by attachments, abilities, etc..

     

     

    Are you sure of this interpretation? I thaught it was mentioned that "Printed Icon" means all that chracters icons, including the ones he gains from items/spells/whatever.

    Is my interpretation completely wrong? Did i miss anything in the FAQ/Manual?

×
×
  • Create New...