Jump to content

Tombstone Frank

Members
  • Content Count

    6
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tombstone Frank

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Jacksonville, 0, United States

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I will be limited on space for travel. Who will be at this event? I will have 2 decks, (Jim and William) and some tokens. If you are bringing others, let me know and we can group to fight the event.
  2. I will be bringing 4 decks (Jim, Zoey, Daisy, and Pete) with 19 XP each. Should be able to handle most things. I am in the Thursday 9am group.
  3. I asked this question in the wrong area, and got a short answer, that did not help too much. Could I get more clairification? I have Sora, Bambi and Aladin participating in a battle against a Large Body. Total attack value is 11, and I want to play/cast a Fire spell to help me defeat it. Question 1- can Aladin cast spell, with the magic card AND his support value both adding to the damage dealt to the Large Body and Two - If i would rather have Donald, who is in my Friends area, cast the spell, how would that work? (i.e. can he do so without participating in the battle and thus not being discarded, must he participate in the battle, or can it/must it be done as a separate action - in which case would the damage from the spell carry over into the battle or not, that sort of thing.) Thanks for the help. WeirdUsername wrote: No, they do not need to be discarded after they cast. For future reference, go to the Rules discussions section of the forum. Thanks.
  4. I am new to the game, and I have couple questions: I have Sora, Bambi and Aladin participating in a battle against a Large Body. Total attack value is 11, and I want to play/cast a Fire spell to help me defeat it. Question 1- can Aladin cast spell, with the magic card AND his support value both adding to the damage dealt to the Large Body and Two - If i would rather have Donald, who is in my Friends area, cast the spell, how would that work? (i.e. can he do so without participating in the battle and thus not being discarded, must he participate in the battle, or can it/must it be done as a separate action - in which case would the damage from the spell carry over into the battle or not, that sort of thing.) Thanks for the help.
×
×
  • Create New...