Jump to content

Tomazo

Members
  • Content Count

    9
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Tomazo

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Ninove, Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
  1. Hello, picking up tannhauser again after a few years...but what happened to all the stuff that was on the net? there used to be scenario's and such, but now there's no link whatsover here? could i find missions somewhere? :-(
  2. cards saying when the first player arrives at this card, " to all people arriving at this X", and other cards of the same type, do they include the person pulling the card as well? i find it strange that a card says that "the first person arriving here receives ..." would go to te cardpuller itself, as that would be the logical thing to do without having to indicate it on the card...or is it merily "part of the story"? Thank you for your help!
  3. Does the thiefs ability to take an item for free allow him to take the item AND to do something in the village during the same turn? also, can he go and take gold or items from other players INSTEAD of battling them? or is it rather a result after combat?
  4. So one player is on the crown of command, the other on the cave of the demonist. the second one rolls on quest number one, which says he has to take the life of another player. This one can't do this, as the only other player is on the crown of command AND following the rules he should have to complete the quest of the demonist before he would be able to have access to the portal, right? so another talisman isn't enough, but he can't get to the other player to complete his quest. Does this mean the game ends by the one player "crowncommanding' the other who's just running around (or giving up?)
  5. Dam said: Tomazo said: 1.The frog lets you all of your followers. 2.The poltergeist says you can only get rid of it while crossing the river. >So when you become a frog while a poltergeist,do you him as well? Can't trumps can, Toad can't have any Followers, so Poltergeist is dropped on the space. Tomazo said: and in the last case: does that mean the frog rests at his place? >second: when you roll a one when being a poltergeist, you'd go 1-1=0. So: do you have to redo the actions at that space (pull a card, fight, etc,...) while staying there? When you have the Poltergeist, you don't roll for move, you just move 1 space at a time. I thought the card said it reduces movement with 1 space?
  6. 1.The frog lets you drop all of your followers. 2.The poltergeist says you can only get rid of it while crossing the river. -->So when you become a frog while a poltergeist,do you drop him as well? -->Or does he stick with you anyway? and in the last case: does that mean the frog rests at his place? -->second: when you roll a one when being a poltergeist, you'd go 1-1=0. So: do you have to redo the actions at that space (pull a card, fight, etc,...) while staying there? Thank you for the answers :-)
  7. Thank you :-) I discovered it while playing, but it seamed odd at first :-)
  8. Hello, the cards with the things 'to buy', how can one do that? I can't find in the rules when it could be. Do you simply need to take the stuff you want when you can pay it, or...? New to the game and a bit confused, but hey, it's great :-D
  9. 1.hello, I'm new to the game. I think I might know the answer to this, but I can't find it in the rules. What if there are Mainobjectives left, but all heroes have been killed (so no one can't complete them)? Is the game finished then (because game in story mode is finished when two main/one main+2sec. objectives are finished) ??? And if so, is the winner he who's got most VP? Or does it count as a draw? 2. In case of doubt, do the french rules go first? (got both, understand both) 3. Patmos Amulet: In the English booklet is written in red "For the remainder of the current Game Turn, the character cannot take any other actions (and so may not bullrush)" In the FRENCH version the phrase ONLY talks about "only being able that turn to pass characters of the same faction". HELP :-)
×
×
  • Create New...