Jump to content

nyhotep

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About nyhotep

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , Kent, United Kingdom
  1. Thanks. I assumed the trigger was each character, but I needed to check.
  2. A quick question: The necronomicon: Olaus wormius translation: Action: Sacrifice attached character and shuffle The Necronomicon back into your deck to put into play all characters from your discard pile with less skill than the attached character. Sarah Van Shaw Response: After a character is put into play through a card effect, Sarah Van Shaw gets +2 skill until the end of the phase. If I use the Necronomicon action to bring multiple characters into play, does Shaw get a +2 for each character or just once?
  3. If anyone wants to try it from the Hunter's side, I poster a method on BGG a few years ago. The rules are here: http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/17851/fury-of-dracula-alone-doc There is some discussion about it here: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/117194/solitaire-version including some good suggestions near the end that are worth including.
×
×
  • Create New...