Jump to content

FMalakai2

Members
  • Content Count

    46
  • Joined

  • Last visited

    Never

About FMalakai2

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Settimo Torinese, Torino, Italy
  1. Hi everyone. On page 10 of the rulebook, in A MATTER OF FOCUS, we read "A card’s controller may focus a card to perform an ability or take some other action. When doing so, a focus token is placed on the card". And then, on page 24 we find "All card abilities fall into one of the following types: constant effects, actions, traits, interrupts, reactions, and keywords." So, if i'm correct, activate an Action = perform an ability Now, my question is: When I activate an Action or any other Ability on a card have I to place a Focus Token on that card to exhaust it? Example: Repair Dorid [Action: Remove 1 damage from a target Vehicle unit. (Limit once per turn.)] If I wanna play this Action (during the Action Window) have I to place a Focus token on Repair Droid to remove 1 damage from the target? This happen with obiectives too? THX
  2. I'm from Italy and I support every single point Teokrata wrote.
  3. Italian A:NR Players finally have their own community web site and forum. Visit: http://www.netrunner.it/ and join us!
  4. El Igore, your corp mat project is awesome! Congratulations! Stunning beautiful!!! Please, let us know about the runner mat you're working at. Thanks! I will use it in my demos in my localstore here in Italy.
  5. Ciao. I'm an Italian card gamer, really interested at this new LCG. I think that could be nice to try to create a community of players (in Italy) to exchange info, decks and so on. Please, if someone is interested, contact me by PM or write your nick here so i could contact you later. A presto!
  6. Sorry for posting in the wrong section and thanks for your reply...
  7. I'm new to this very interesting game. Q: when an eneny card is engaged with a player, that enemy still counts its threat value during the quest phase? Active locations doesn't, but i can't find anything about engaged enemies... Someone could help, please? ThX
  8. We played that way too. No one passed early, so everyone committed 8 players to the various matchup.
  9. Sorry guys, my fault! I don't know how but i've missed it... thanks
  10. DaveNYC said: . Downed players lose their abilities. Please, I haven't found that on the rules. Can you help me giving me the page where you have found it? Thx...
  11. My guard is downed. Can I active his Guard ability when it's in this condition? Or the player has to be standing to active Guard? More in general, abilities on downed players can be activated anyway or the player has to be standing for it? Thx
×
×
  • Create New...