Jump to content

MrBrasidas45

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About MrBrasidas45

  • Rank
    Member

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • MSN
    -
  • Website URL
    -
  • ICQ
    -
  • Yahoo
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    , heraklion, Greece
  1. By the rulebook the counter attack is part of the attack, step 4 if i recall right. So i guess that counter attack is first and then the card's effect
  2. Hello mates, I am a new player to the world of warhammer invasion and i have a question about Savage Gor Savagae Gor : Battlefield. This unit deals 2 additional damage while attacking if you have 2 or more developments in your battlefield. "deals 2 additional damage" it means that when this unit declared as an attacker it has +2 power or it can inflict 2 damage anywhere ???
×
×
  • Create New...