Jump to content

raymulford

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About raymulford

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 03/26/1966

Contact Methods

  • AIM
    -
  • Website URL
    http://www.houstongamers.org
  • ICQ
    -
  • Skype
    -

Profile Information

  • Location
    Cypress, Texas, United States
  1. Is it possible to edit the title of your thread? Titles like "Can't find the rule" are completely useless to someone browsing for help. Put something that indicates what rule you are asking about, like "Can a lone transport retreat before combat?"
  2. Nope, it's Penguins: http://fantasyflightgames.com/edge_news.asp?eidn=180&epn=0
  3. If Sam rolls the die and gets the "Reveal 2 Foes" result, does he reveal only 1 foe instead? As an extension of his "give up only one card" rule in the base game, it seems the answer would be "yes" but I'm looking for offical clarification Thanks Ray
×
×
  • Create New...